# Gilead Sciences, Inc. Healthcare Policy Political Action Committee (PAC) **2023** Contributions

#### **U.S. Senate - Candidate Committees**

Legislator 1	Political Committee	<u>State</u>	<u>Party</u>	Amount
Barrasso, John H	Friends Of John Barrasso	Wyoming	Republican	\$5,000
Blackburn, Marsha	Marsha For Senate	Tennessee	Republican	\$1,500
Britt, Katie	Britt For Alabama Inc	Alabama	Republican	\$5,000
Budd, Theodore	Ted Budd For Senate	North Carolina	Republican	\$2,000
Capito, Shelley	Capito For West Virginia	West Virginia	Republican	\$1,000
Casey, Robert	Bob Casey For Senate Inc	Pennsylvania	Democratic	\$2,500
Cassidy, William I	Bill Cassidy For US Senate	Louisiana	Democratic	\$5,000
Coons, Christopher	Chris Coons For Delaware	Delaware	Democratic	\$5,000
Cornyn, John	Texans For Senator John Cornyn Inc.	Texas	Republican	\$5,000
Crapo, Michael	Mike Crapo For US Senate	Idaho	Republican	\$5,000
Daines, Steve S	Steve Daines For Montana	Montana	Republican	\$1,000
Hassan, Margaret	Maggie For NH	New Hampshire	Democratic	\$1,000
Hyde-Smith, Cindy	Cindy Hyde-Smith For US Senate	Mississippi	Republican	\$1,000
Kaine, Timothy	Kaine For Virginia	Virginia	Democratic	\$1,000
Marshall, Roger	Kansans For Marshall	Kansas	Republican	\$2,500
Murray, Patricia	People For Patty Murray	Washington	Democratic	\$1,500
Tester, Jon	Montanans For Tester	Montana	Democratic	\$5,000
Thune, John H	Friends Of John Thune	South Dakota	Republican	\$5,000
Tillis, Thomas	Thom Tillis Committee	North Carolina	Republican	\$5,000
Young, Todd	Friends Of Todd Young, Inc.	Indiana	Republican	\$1,500

### U.S. House of Representatives - Candidate Committees

**Legislator** Aguilar, Peter Arrington, Jodey Barragan, Nanette Bera. Amerish Blunt Rochester, Lisa Boyle, Brendan Buchanan, Vernon Bucshon, Larry Cardenas, Tony Carter. Earl Clark, Katherine Cole. Thomas Comer, James Correa, J. Luis Davis, Donald Dean Cunnane, Madeleine DelBene, Suzan Dunn. Neal Emmer, Thomas Eshoo, Anna Feenstra, Randy Ferguson, A. Drew Foster, Bill Gottheimer, Joshua Griffith, H. Morgan

Political Committee Pete Aguilar For Congress Texans For Jodey Arrington Barragan For Congress Bera For Congress Lisa Blunt Rochester For Congress Citizens For Boyle Vern Buchanan For Congress **Bucshon For Congress** Tony Cardenas For Congress Buddy Carter For Congress Katherine Clark For Congress Cole For Congress Comer For Congress Lou Correa For Congress Don Davis For NC Mad 4 PA PAC DelBene for Congress Friends Of Neal Dunn Emmer For Congress Anna Eshoo For Congress Feenstra For Congress Drew Ferguson For Congress Inc. Bill Foster For Congress Josh Gottheimer For Congress Morgan Griffith For Congress

#### **State** Party Amount California Democratic \$1,000 Texas Republican \$1,000 California Democratic \$1,000 California Democratic \$1,000 Delaware Democratic \$5,000 Pennsylvania Democratic \$1.000 Florida Republican \$2,500 Indiana Republican \$5,000 California Democratic \$2,500 Georgia Republican \$1.000 Massachusetts Democratic \$1,000 Oklahoma Republican \$1,000 Kentucky Republican \$2,500 California Democratic \$2,500 North Carolina Democratic \$2,500 Pennsylvania Democratic \$1,000 Washington Democratic \$1,000 Florida Republican \$1,000 Republican Minnesota \$2,500 California Democratic \$2,500 Iowa Republican \$2,500 Georgia Republican \$1,500 Democratic Illinois \$1,000 New Jersey Democratic \$1,000 Republican Virginia \$1,000

Guthrie, S. Brett Hern, Kevin Horsford, Steven Hudson, Richard Jackson, Jonathan Joyce, John Kelly, G. Mike Kelly, Robin Kilmer, Derek Kuster. Ann LaHood. Darin Letlow, Julia Malliotakis, Nicole McCarthy, Kevin McMorris Rodgers, Cathy Menendez, Robert Miller. Carol Miller-Meeks. Mariannette Moore, Blake Morelle, Joseph Mullin, Kevin Murphy, Gregory Neal, Richard Nickel, Wiley Panetta, James Peters, Scott Quigley, Michael Ross, Deborah Ruiz, Raul Sanchez, Linda Scalise, Stephen Schneider, Bradley Schweikert, David Sewell, Terrycina Sherrill. Mikie Smith. Adrian Smith. Jason Smucker, Lloyd Steel, Michelle Tenney, Claudia Valadao, David Veasey, Marc Wasserman Schultz, Debbie Watson Coleman, Bonnie Wenstrup, Brad

Guthrie For Congress Hern For Congress Nevadans For Steven Horsford Hudson For Congress Jonathan Jackson For Congress Dr. John Joyce For Congress Mike Kelly For Congress Robin Kelly For Congress People For Derek Kilmer Kuster For Congress, Inc LaHood for Congress Julia Letlow For Congress Nicole For New York Kevin McCarthy For Congress Cathy McMorris Rodgers For Congress Menendez For Congress Carol For Congress Miller-Meeks For Congress Iowa Blake Moore For Congress Utah Joe Morelle For Congress Kevin Mullin For Congress Friends To Elect Dr. Greg Murphy To Congress Richard E Neal For Congress Committee Wiley Nickel For North Carolina Jimmy Panetta For Congress Scott Peters For Congress Quigley For Congress Deborah Ross For Congress Dr. Raul Ruiz For Congress Stand With Sanchez Scalise For Congress Schneider For Congress Friends Of David Schweikert Terri Sewell For Congress Mikie Sherrill For Congress Adrian Smith For Congress Jason Smith For Congress Smucker For Congress Michelle Steel For Congress Claudia Tenney For Congress Valadao For Congress Marc Veasey Congressional Campaign Committee Debbie Wasserman Schultz For Congress Bonnie Watson Coleman For Congress Wenstrup For Congress Ohio

Kentucky Republican \$5,000 Oklahoma Republican \$1,000 Democratic Nevada \$1,000 North Carolina Republican \$3.000 Illinois Democratic \$1,000 Pennsylvania Republican \$1,000 Pennsylvania Republican \$1,000 Democratic Illinois \$5,000 Washington Democratic \$1,000 New Hampshire Democratic \$1,000 Illinois Republican \$2,500 Louisiana Republican \$2,000 New York Republican \$1,000 California Republican \$8,000 Washington Republican \$5,000 Democratic \$1.000 New Jersey West Virginia Republican \$1,000 Republican \$1,000 Republican \$1,000 New York Democratic \$1,000 California Democratic \$3,500 North Carolina Republican \$2,500 Massachusetts Democratic \$2,500 North Carolina Democratic \$1,000 California Democratic \$1,000 California Democratic \$5,000 Illinois Democratic \$1,000 North Carolina Democratic \$5,000 California Democratic \$1,000 California Democratic \$1,000 Louisiana Republican \$5,000 Illinois Democratic \$5,000 Arizona Republican \$1,000 Democratic Alabama \$5,000 New Jersey Democratic \$1,000 Nebraska Republican \$1,000 Missouri Republican \$5,000 Pennsylvania Republican \$1,000 California Republican \$2,500 Republican New York \$1,000 California Republican \$1,000 Texas Democratic \$1,000 Florida Democratic \$1,000 New Jersey Democratic \$1,000 Republican \$1,000

## Leadership Political Action Committees

#### Legislator

Auchincloss, Jacob Kelly, Robin McConnell, Mitch Menendez, Robert Sinema, Kyrsten

# Political Committee MA 4 Dems PAC Visionary PAC Bluegrass Committee New Millennium PAC Getting Stuff Done PAC (GSD-PAC)

<u>State</u>	<u>Party</u>	<u>Amount</u>
Massachusetts	Democratic	\$2,500
Illinois	Democratic	\$5,000
Kentucky	Republican	\$5,000
New Jersey	Democratic	\$5,000
Arizona	Independent	\$5,000

## **Non-Candidate Committees**

<b>Legislator</b>	Political Committee	State	<b>Party</b>	Amount
N/A	CHC BOLD PAC	N/A	Democratic	\$5,000
N/A	Congressional Black Caucus PAC	N/A	Democratic	\$5,000
N/A	New Democrat Coalition Action Fund	N/A	Democratic	\$5,000
N/A	Equality PAC	N/A	Democratic	\$5,000

Total 2023 PAC Contribution Amount: \$249,000