

## **Eligible countries**

Albania	Latvia
Australia	Lebanon
Austria	Lithuania
Azerbaijan	Luxembourg
Bahrain	Macedonia
Belarus	Malta
Belgium	Montenegro
Bosnia-Herzegovina	Netherlands
Bulgaria	Norway
Croatia	Oman
Cyprus	Poland
Czech Republic	Portugal
Denmark	Qatar
Estonia	Romania
Finland	Russia
France	Saudi Arabia
Germany	Serbia
Greece	Slovakia
Hungary	Slovenia
Iceland	Spain
Iraq	Sweden
Ireland	Switzerland
Israel	Syria
Italy	Turkey
Jordan	UK
Kazakhstan	United Arab Emirates
Kosovo	Yemen
Kuwait	

<sup>\*</sup> projects can be submitted from organisations based outside of these eligible coutnries, however the project itself must be carried out within Europe, the Middle East or Australia.